EducatorAl's Tweets http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2 Storing my Tweets here for curation! Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:30:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 3D History: Exploring the world with Virtual Reali… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/3d-history-exploring-the-world-with-virtual-reali/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:30:24 +0000 http://twitter-804346919300382720-post 3D History: Exploring the world with Virtual Reality & Google Cardboard #edtech @glennw98 historytech.wordpress.com/2016/12/01/3d-…

]]>
Makerspace Starter Kit  @GwynethJones  | @scoopit… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/makerspace-starter-kit-gwynethjones-scoopit/ http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/makerspace-starter-kit-gwynethjones-scoopit/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 15:20:58 +0000 http://twitter-804344545777516544-post Makerspace Starter Kit  @GwynethJones  | @scoopit via @joevans sco.lt/4sehRx

]]>
http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/makerspace-starter-kit-gwynethjones-scoopit/feed/ 2
New Post – Doctopus & Goobric – Sweet Combo! h… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/new-post-doctopus-goobric-sweet-combo-h/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:02:08 +0000 http://twitter-804324705284960257-post New Post – Doctopus & Goobric – Sweet Combo! tinyurl.com/zwvncb8 #edchat #scichat #midleved

]]>
Swift Playgrounds #edtech #coding @dkapuler https… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/swift-playgrounds-edtech-coding-dkapuler-https/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 02:58:15 +0000 http://twitter-804157637499551744-post Swift Playgrounds #edtech #coding @dkapuler cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2016/11/swift-…

]]>
Shared iPads? No Problem! #edtech @klbeasley http… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/shared-ipads-no-problem-edtech-klbeasley-http/ http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/shared-ipads-no-problem-edtech-klbeasley-http/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 02:56:21 +0000 http://twitter-804157155691491329-post Shared iPads? No Problem! #edtech @klbeasley kerileebeasley.com/2016/12/01/sha…

]]>
http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/shared-ipads-no-problem-edtech-klbeasley-http/feed/ 1
KidzType #edtech @dkapuler https://t.co/yrFIaKgVd… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/kidztype-edtech-dkapuler-httpst-coyrfiakgvd/ Thu, 01 Dec 2016 02:51:16 +0000 http://twitter-804155879180279808-post KidzType #edtech @dkapuler cyber-kap.blogspot.com/2016/11/kidzty…

]]>
Why Should We Teach Programming? – @kodable #houro… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/why-should-we-teach-programming-kodable-houro/ http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/why-should-we-teach-programming-kodable-houro/#comments Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:42:05 +0000 http://twitter-804108267102277632-post Why Should We Teach Programming? – @kodable #hourofcode  | @scoopit via @joevans sco.lt/63clGr

]]>
http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/why-should-we-teach-programming-kodable-houro/feed/ 1
8 Great TED Talks to Teach Students about Climate… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/8-great-ted-talks-to-teach-students-about-climate/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:20:19 +0000 http://twitter-804102789689438208-post 8 Great TED Talks to Teach Students about Climate Change via @medkh9 | @scoopit via @TDOttawa sco.lt/8W7Tqz

]]>
Solved – How to Recover Files Lost after Cut and P… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/solved-how-to-recover-files-lost-after-cut-and-p/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:15:15 +0000 http://twitter-804101514876829696-post Solved – How to Recover Files Lost after Cut and Paste | @scoopit via @Skylly_w sco.lt/5ttj17

]]>
Where Does Water Come From? [video] #scichat https… http://www.educatoral.com/wordpress2/where-does-water-come-from-video-scichat-https-2/ Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:03:16 +0000 http://twitter-804098498484457483-post Where Does Water Come From? #scichat youtu.be/R0K7VKkksyc youtu.be/R0K7VKkksyc https://t.co/sBBvI7uMm9

Cyi7UohXgAAVruf

]]>